Mandatory Credit: Rob Foldy-USA TODAY Sports

Miami Dolphins' Rookies Get Their Numbers

The newest eight Miami Dolphins rookies have received their numbers for the 2014-2015 season.  Here is a list of which player got assigned which number and which Miami Dolphin wore the number last.

OT Ja’Wuan James, #72.  Who wore it last?  OL Will Yeatman (2012-2013).

WR Jarvis Landry, #14.  Who wore it last?  WR Marlon Moore (2010-2013).

OL Billy Turner, #77.  Who wore it last?  Former number one pick OT Jake Long (2008-2012).

CB Walt Aikens, #35.  Who wore it last?  S Tuff Harris (2007).

TE Arthur Lynch, #88.  Who wore it last?  TE Jeron Mastrud (2010-2012).

LB Jordan Tripp, #57.  Who wore it last?  LB Josh Kaddu (2012-2013).

WR Matt Hazel, #83.  Who wore it last?  WR Kevin Curtis (2010).

DE Terrence Fede, #78.  Who wore it last?  DT Tony McDaniel (2009-2012).

Hopefully, these numbers won’t be the only numbers that matter for this players next season, and each rookie will post better numbers on the stats sheets!




Next Dolphins Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov1:00San Diego ChargersBuy Tickets

Tags: Miami Dolphins Rookies

comments powered by Disqus